MEET THE TEAM

 

 

pj1

Philip Jackson

Director

philip@maguirejackson.com

lisa1

Lisa Hunt 

Residential Director

lisa@maguirejackson.com

neetu11

Neetu Ubbey

Business Operations Manager

neetu@maguirejackson.com

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

 

michael1

Michael Elliot

Accounts Manager

michael@maguirejackson.com

jenny1

Jenny Atkins

Accounts Assistant

jenny@maguirejackson.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

urfan1

Urfan Hussain

Sales Manager

urfan@maguirejackson.com

tombw1

Tom Cullinan

Sales Negotiator

tomc@maguirejackson.com

NEW HOMES DEPARTMENT 

 

clare_osman1

Clare Osman

New Homes Property Consultant

clare@maguirejackson.com

 

LETTINGS DEPARTMENT

 

danielle1

Danielle Bishop

Senior Lettings Consultant

danielle@maguirejackson.com

luisa1

Luisa Hackney

Lettings Negotiator

luisa@maguirejackson.com

niall1

Niall Gilligan

Lettings Negotiator

niall@maguirejackson.com

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

 

neil1

Neil Woolrich

Property Management

neil@maguirejackson.com

lindsay1

Lindsay Heigh

Property Manager

lindsay@maguirejackson.com

Check mortgage eligibility online